Contact Us

Benhurst Primary School, Benhurst Avenue, Elm Park, Essex. RM12 4QS

Telephone: 01708 450 807

Fax: 01708 620 182

Email: office@benhurst.havering.sch.uk 

Website: www.benhurst.havering.sch.uk

Twitter: @BenhurstPrimary

You Tube: Benhurst Primary School

 

Key staff

Headteacher (Mr Denchfield - ddenchfield@benhurst.havering.sch.uk)

Deputy Head teacher (Mrs Hart - khart@benhurst.havering.sch.uk)

SENDCo (Mrs Loyns - kloyns@benhurst.havering.sch.uk - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday only)

Site Manager (Mr Bains - kbains@benhurst.havering.sch.uk)

Finance Officer (Miss Anderson - landerson@benhurst.havering.sch.uk)

Pupil Admissions & Attendance Officer (Mrs Bastin - gbastin@benhurst.havering.sch.uk)

Receptionist (Mrs Halls - ehalls@benhurst.havering.sch.uk)