Benhurst 2022 to 2023 Term Dates

Prospective Parent Tour Dates 22/23 10 Parents maximum per Tour Date

Monday 12th September @ 9.30am

Wednesday 28th September @ 2.30pm

Monday 3rd October @ 2.30pm

Tuesday 11th October @ 2.30pm

Wednesday 19th October at 9.30am

Friday 11th November @ 2.30pm

Monday 21st November @ 9.30am

Friday 2nd December @ 10am

Friday 13th January @ 10am

Tuesday 24th January @2.30pm

%d bloggers like this: