Meet the Staff

 

 

2018/19 Staff

 

 

Mr Denchfield

 

 

  

Head teacher

ddenchfield@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Hart

 

 

  

Deputy Head teacher (Maternity leave from 1/19)

khart@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 
 Mrs Garratty    

Acting Deputy Head teacher (Maternity cover from 1/19)

kgarratty@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Loyns

 

 

  

Part-time Assistant Head teacher- SENDCo (Mon, Tue, Wed)

kloyns@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 
        

 

Mrs Isherwood

 

 

  

RI – Year Group Leader

eisherwood@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Krout

 

 

  

RK

akrout@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Portch

 

 

  

1P – Year Group Leader

eportch@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Young

 

 

  

1Y

jyoung@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Smith (from 1/19)

 

 

  

2G

psmith@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Thorpe

 

 

  

2T

hthorpe@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Britton

 

 

  

3B – Year Group Leader

mbritton@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Edgeler/Miss McMahon

 

 

  

3EM

ledgeler@benhurst.havering.sch.uk jmcmahon@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs McCarthy

 

 

  

4M

smccarthy@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Graves

 

 

  

4G

hgraves@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Hillyer

 

 

  

5H – Year Group Leader

shillyer@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Pattison

 

 

  

5P

epattison@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Bergasse

 

 

  

6B

jbergasse@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mr Light

 

 

  

6L – Year Group Leader

glight@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Mrs Bishop

 

 

  

Various classes (PPA and cover)

 

 

Mrs O’Sullivan

 

 

  

Various classes (PPA and cover)

 

 

Mrs Kehoe

 

 

  

Various classes (PPA and cover)

 

 

Mrs Andrews

 

 

  

Various classes (PPA and cover)

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Mrs Smith

 

 

  

TA – YR

 

 

Miss Kempster

 

 

  

HLTA – YR

 

 

Mrs Willis

 

 

  

HLTA – Y1

 

 

Mrs Doyle

 

 

  

TA -Y1

 

 

Mrs Bush

 

 

  

TA – Y2

 

 

Mrs Newman

 

 

  

TA – Y2

 

 

Mrs Kotschy

 

 

  

HLTA – Y3

 

 

Mrs Jones

 

 

  

TA -Y4

 

 

Mrs Cooper

 

 

  

TA – Y5

 

 

Mrs Sheehan

 

 

  

TA – Y6

 

 

Mrs Haskew

 

 

  

HLTA – Y6

 

 

 Mrs Barr    Special Needs Assistant 

 

Mrs Evans

 

 

  

Special Needs Assistant

 
 Mrs Massey    

Special Needs Assistant

 
 Mrs Millard    

Special Needs Assistant

 

 

Miss Snow

 

 

  

Special Needs Assistant

 

 

Miss Wilson

 

 

  

Special Needs Assistant

 
        

 

Miss Anderson

 

 

  

Finance Officer

landerson@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Bastin

 

 

  

Pupil Admissions and Attendance Officer

gbastin@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Halls

 

 

  

Receptionist

ehalls@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Hatton

 

 

  

Administrative Assistant

thatton@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mr Keeley

 

 

  

ICT Technician

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Mr Bains

 

 

  

Site Manager

kbains@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mr Haynes

 

 

  

Assistant Site Manager/Cleaner

 

 

Mrs Haynes

 

 

  

Cleaner

 

 

Mrs Harlen

 

 

  

Cleaner

 

 

Mrs Joseph

 

 

  

Relief Cleaner

 
        

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Mrs Maney

 

 

  

Senior Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Gibson

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Evans

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Harlen

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Joseph

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Roe

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Regan

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Litwin

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Mrs Drew

 

 

  

Senior Cook

 

 

Mrs Mustafa

 

 

  

Cook 

 

 

Mrs Foote

 

 

  

Cook

 

 

Mrs O’Driscoll

 

 

  

Cook

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 
%d bloggers like this: