Meet the Staff

 

2018/19 Staff

 

 

Mr Denchfield

 

 

  

Head teacher

ddenchfield@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Hart

 

 

  

Deputy Head teacher

khart@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 
 Mrs Garratty    

Assistant Head teacher

kgarratty@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Loyns

 

 

  Assistant Head teacher/SENDCo (Part time – Mon, Tue, Wed)

kloyns@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 
        

 

Mrs Isherwood

 

 

  

RI – Year Group Leader

eisherwood@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Kempster (covering for Mrs Krout)

 

 

  

RK

skempster@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Pattison

 

 

  

1P

epattison@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Garratty

 

 

  1G – Year Group Leader

kgarratty@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
 

 

Mrs McCarthy

 

 

  

2M


smccarthy@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Thorpe

 

 

  

2T – Year Group Leader

hthorpe@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Britton

 

 

  

3B – Year Group Leader

mbritton@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Edgeler/Miss Humphries

 

 

  

3EH

ledgeler@benhurst.havering.sch.uk 

 

 

Miss Graves

 

 

  

4G – Year Group Leader

hgraves@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Beach

 

 

  

4B

sbeach@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Bergasse

 

 

  

5B – Year Group Leader

jbergasse@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Digby

 

 

  

5D

pdigby@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Hillyer

 

 

  

6H – Year Group Leader

shillyer@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mr Light

 

 

  

6L – SAT Lead

glight@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Mrs Bishop

 

 

  

Various classes (PPA and cover)

 

 

Mrs O’Sullivan

 

 

  

Various classes (PPA and cover)

 

 

Mrs Kehoe

 

 

  

Various classes (PPA and cover)

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Mrs Smith

 

 

  

TA – YR

 

 

Mrs Wright

 

 

  

TA – YR

 

 

Mrs Willis

 

 

  

HLTA – Y1

 

 

Mrs Doyle

 

 

  

TA -Y1

 

 

Mrs Bush

 

 

  

TA – Y2

 

 

Mrs Newman

 

 

  

TA – Y2

 

 

Mrs Kotschy

 

 

  

HLTA – Y3

 

 

Mrs Jones

 

 

  

TA -Y4

 

 

Mrs Cooper

 

 

  

TA – Y5

 

 

Mrs Sheehan

 

 

  

TA – Y6

 

 

Mrs Haskew

 

 

  

HLTA – Y6

 

 

 

Mrs Evans

 

 

  

Special Needs Assistant

 
 

Miss Snow

 

 

  

Special Needs Assistant

 
        

 

Miss Anderson

 

 

  

Finance Officer

landerson@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Bastin

 

 

  

Pupil Admissions and Attendance Officer

gbastin@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Halls

 

 

  

Receptionist

ehalls@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Hatton

 

 

  

Administrative Assistant

thatton@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mr Keeley

 

 

  

ICT Technician

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Mr Bains

 

 

  

Site Manager

kbains@benhurst.havering.sch.uk

 

 

Mr Haynes

 

 

  

Assistant Site Manager/Cleaner

 

 

Mrs Haynes

 

 

  

Cleaner

 

 

Mrs Harlen

 

 

  

Cleaner

 

 

Mrs Joseph

 

 

  

Relief Cleaner

 
        

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Mrs Maney

 

 

  

Senior Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Gibson

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Evans

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Harlen

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Joseph

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Roe

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Regan

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

Mrs Litwin

 

 

  

Mid-Day Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 
%d bloggers like this: