2020/2021 Staff

Mr Denchfield Head teacher
ddenchfield@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mrs Hart Deputy Head teacher
khart@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mrs Garratty (Maternity Leave) Assistant Head teacher
kgarratty@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mrs McCarthy   Acting Assistant Head teacher
smccarthy@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mrs Loyns Assistant Head teacher/SENDCo (Part time – Mon, Tue, Wed)
kloyns@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
   
Mrs Isherwood RI – Year Group Leader
eisherwood@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Miss Montgomery RM
lmontgomery@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Miss Pattison 1P – Year Group Leader
epattison@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mrs Houlihan 1H
shoulihan@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mrs Edgeler/Miss Humphries 2EH
jmcmahon@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
ledgeler@benhurst.havering.sch.uk 
Miss Thorpe 2T – Year Group Leader
hthorpe@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Miss Britton 3B – Year Group Leader
mbritton@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Miss Alam 3A
salam@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Miss Graves 4G – Year Group Leader
hgraves@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Miss Beach 4B
sbeach@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mr Light 5L – Year Group Leader
glight@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Miss Charalambous 5C
lcharalambous@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Miss Bergasse 6B – Year Group Leader
jbergasse@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mrs Hillyer 6H
shillyer@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
   
Mrs Bishop Various classes (PPA and cover)
Mrs O’Sullivan Various classes (PPA and cover)
Mrs Kehoe Various classes (PPA and cover)
 Mrs Whitehead  Various classes (PPA and cover)
   
Mrs Smith TA – YR
Miss Kempster HLTA – YR
Mrs Willis HLTA – Y1
Mrs Doyle TA -Y1
Mrs Bush TA – Y2
Mrs Newman TA – Y2
Mrs Kotschy HLTA – Y3
Mrs Jones TA -Y4
Mrs Cooper TA – Y5
Mrs Sheehan TA – Y6
Mrs Haskew HLTA – Y6
Mrs Evans Special Needs Assistant
Miss Snow Special Needs Assistant
Mrs Wright Special Needs Assistant
   
Miss Anderson Finance Officer landerson@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mrs Bastin Pupil Admissions and Attendance Officer gbastin@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mrs Halls Receptionist ehalls@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mrs Hatton Administrative Assistant thatton@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mr Keeley ICT Technician
   
Mr Bains Site Manager kbains@benhurst.havering.sch.uk
Mr Haynes Assistant Site Manager/Cleaner
Mrs Haynes Cleaner
Mrs Harlen Cleaner
Mrs Joseph Relief Cleaner
   
   
Mrs Maney Senior Mid-Day Assistant
Mrs Gibson Mid-Day Assistant
Mrs Evans Mid-Day Assistant
Mrs Harlen Mid-Day Assistant
Mrs Joseph Mid-Day Assistant
Mrs Roe Mid-Day Assistant
Mrs Regan Mid-Day Assistant
Mrs Litwin Mid-Day Assistant
%d bloggers like this: